Locations

The Hub training material and curriculum is identical across each Hub location, so you can be assured of the same course content regardless of your geography.

Aberdeen
Chuck Freeland
aberdeen@hubtraining.org.uk

Aylesbury
Steve & Lyn Burnhope
aylesbury@hubtraining.org.uk

Birmingham
Andrew & Rosie McNeil
birmingham@hubtraining.org.uk

Bristol
Owen Lynch
bristol@hubtraining.org.uk

Bury St Edmunds
Craig & Hannah Deal
bury@hubtraining.org.uk

Cardiff
James & Jen Rankine
cardiff@hubtraining.org.uk

Chester
John & Anna Simmons
chester@hubtraining.org.uk

Dartford
Dave & Laura Smith
dartford@hubtraining.org.uk

Glasgow
Jamie & Linda Watters
glasgow@hubtraining.org.uk

Hull
Elaine Cook
hull@hubtraining.org.uk

Leeds
David Flowers
leeds@hubtraining.org.uk

London (North, South, East and West)
Jason & Bev Clark
london@hubtraining.org.uk

Newcastle
David & Nicola Bass
newcastle@hubtraining.org.uk

Northampton
Steve Gee
northampton@hubtraining.org.uk

Nottingham
Tom Murphy
nottingham@hubtraining.org.uk

Plymouth
Arthur & Sarah Goode
plymouth@hubtraining.org.uk

Reading
Rob and Sarah Gardiner
reading@hubtraining.org.uk

Winchester
Nigel Hemming
winchester@hubtraining.org.uk

York
Nicki Abbey
york@hubtraining.org.uk